Comments on:

BC-HKN--Blackhawks-Oilers, HKN

Back to the article » |
EDMONTON, Alberta (AP) — Patrick Kane had a goal and two assists and the Chicago Blackhawks secured the Presidents' Trophy for the first time in 22 years with a 4-1 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday night. The Blackhawks (35-6-5) held off the Eastern Conference-leading Pittsburgh Penguins for the top regular-season record in the NHL. Jonathan Toews, Patrick Sharp and Johnny Oduya...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.