Comments on:

BC-HKN--NHL Awards,1st Ld-Writethru, HKN

Back to the article » |
CHICAGO (AP) — Alexander Ovechkin has won his third Hart Trophy, given to the NHL's most valuable player. The Washington Capitals right wing beat out Pittsburgh's Sidney Crosby and John Tavares of the New York Islanders for the award on Saturday night. Ovechkin also won the Hart in 2008 and 2009. In other awards, announced before Game 2 of the Stanley Cup finals, Montreal's P.K. Subban won his...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.