Comments on:

Big East departures now all about timing

Back to the article » By |
N ow that the seven non-FBS football schools in the Big East have decided to leave the conference, it is time to start figuring out the details. Those were in short supply when the presidents of Georgetown, St. John's, Villanova, Marquette, DePaul, Seton Hall and Providence unanimously voted to leave Saturday. But it won't remain that way for long. According to ESPN, the schools won't be...