Comments on:

D.C. election results

Back to the article » |
D.C. Council chairman Phil Mendelson*, D 71.5% Calvin H. Gurley, D 27.3% Precincts reporting 100% At-large council member (two seats) Vincent Orange*, D 37.4% David Grosso*, I 20.8% Michael Brown, I 15.3% Mary Brooks Beatty, R 7.1% Leon J. Swain Jr., I 6.6% A.J. Cooper, I 6.6% Ann Wilcox, 5.8%

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.