Israeli President Peres To Honor Spielberg, Wiesel

wochit entertainment
September 12, 2013 AT 6:22 AM
Israel's president will award this year's Presidential Medal of Distinction to a group that includes Hollywood director Steven Spielberg and Nobel laureate Elie Wiesel. Previous winners include President Barack Obama, former President Bill Clinton, and Henry Kissinger.