Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert Win Big at 2012 CMT Awards

June 07, 2012 AT 12:28 PM
Nashville-based Lady Antebellum Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood accepted an award for group video of the year at Wednesday's CMT Music Awards. Did I mention they took this award back in 2010 and 2011? They are on fire!