MINI ALL4 Dakar Trailer

AutoMoto TV
July 29, 2014 AT 12:24 PM
13 stages, more than 13,000 kilometres, one of the most gruelling Dakars ever – and in the end, the conclusion has to be: the MINI ALL4 Racing dominated the 2014 Dakar in unique style! For the third consecutive time, the Monster Energy X-raid Team won the Dakar Rally! Following the wins in the previous two years, secured by the French pairing Stéphane Peterhansel / Jean-Paul Cottret, Catalan Nani Roma and his French co-driver Michel Périn made for the hat-trick, with their yellow MINI ALL4 Racing. And on top of that, the fans in Valparaiso, Chile, witnessed and all-MINI-ALL4-Racing podium. Second place was secured by Peterhansel /Cottret in the black MINI ALL4 Racing, with Team X-raid driver Nasser Al-Attiyah and his Spanish co-driver Lucas Cruz securing third place, in their white MINI ALL4 Racing.