Comments on:

Nominations set for 2013 ND Cowboy Hall of Fame

Back to the article » |
MEDORA, N.D. (AP) — The North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame has set its 2013 ballot. Fourteen individuals have been nominated for induction into the honor club. Trustees will vote on the nominees by mail-in ballots and the recipients will be announced this spring. The group's board of directors also selected two people to be recognized with the Legacy Award. They are the late Harold Schafer,...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.