O'Neill CWC 2010 Tasmania - Round24 Heat2

World of Freesports
April 23, 2010 AT 8:34 PM
It´s the Round of 24/Heat2 at the O'Neill Cold Water Classic Series 2010 kickoff-tour in Tasmania. Royden Bryson (ZAF), Marco Giorgi (URY) and Sunny Garcia (HAW) compete in this heat. Sunny Garcia takes 3rd place, Marco Giorgi 2nd place and Royden Bryson 1st place. THE MOST NORHTERN, THE WILDEST, THE COLDEST AND THE MOST CLASSIC SURF CONTEST ON THE PLANET!!!!! That means the O´Neill Cold Water Classic Series are back for more!! Five exceptional surf events held in the most isolated places of four continents… Five challenging waves that have to be ridden under the most extreme and cold conditions.