Comments on:

Redskins' RG3 named offensive rookie of the year

Back to the article » |
Quarterback beats out Luck, Wilson for honor NEW ORLEANS -- Robert Griffin III has an award -- and a warning for the NFL. The Redskins' Griffin beat out fellow quarterbacks Andrew Luck and Russell Wilson to win the Associated Press 2012 NFL offensive rookie of the year award. From a brilliant rookie class, RGIII was a strong winner Saturday night in voting by a nationwide panel of 50 media...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.