Repoll In Nine Odisha Polling Stations April 25

wochit news
April 22, 2014 AT 10:37 AM
The Election Commission Tuesday ordered repolling in nine polling stations in Odisha April 25 after allegations of rigging and other irregularities during the April 17 polling in the state. Repolling will be held in six polling stations in Cuttack district, two in Keonjhar district and one in Kendrapara district. Repolling will start at all the nine polling stations at 7 a.m. and conclude at 5 p.m.