Comments on:

Russian bans entry to 13 Canadians

Back to the article » |
MOSCOW (AP) — Russia has slapped an entry ban on 13 Canadian lawmakers and officials in retaliation for Canadian sanctions against Moscow over its action in Ukraine. Russia's Foreign Ministry said in Monday's statement that the move is a response to the "unacceptable action by the Canadian side that has inflicted serious damage to bilateral relations." The government of Canadian Prime Minister...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.