Comments on:

The 12 Republicans who helped the Paul Ryan-Patty Murray budget agreement clear the Senate

Back to the article » |
Twelve Republicans voted today to limit debate on the bipartisan budget agreement reached by Rep. Paul Ryan, R-Wis. and Sen. Patty Murray, D-Wash. The agreement cleared a procedural hurdle on a 67-33 vote. Here are the Republicans who voted yes: -- Sen. Lamar Alexander, R-Tenn. — Sen. Roy Blunt, R-Mo. — Sen. Saxby Chambliss, R-Ga. — Sen. Susan Collins, R-Maine — Sen. Jeff Flake, R-Ariz. — Sen....

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.