Comments on:

Three former winners join Tseng at Kingsmill

Back to the article » |
Former winners at Kingsmill, Suzann Pettersen (2007), Karrie Webb (2006), and Se Ri Pak (2004), will join superstar Yani Tseng at the Kingsmill Championship, May 2-5. All four players will participate in the tournament for the first time since 2009. They skipped last year’s event, which ended a two-year hiatus for the LPGA Tour at Kingsmill. The 31-year-old Pettersen, winner of the 2007 LPGA...

To learn more about commenting on and our community guidelines, please see our comments FAQ.