Comments on:

Virginia polling places closed due to Sandy

Back to the article » By |
The following Virginia polling places will not open Monday due to Hurricane Sandy: Accomack County (also closed Tuesday) Fairfax County Fauquier County King and Queen County Lancaster County Loudoun County Manassas Park City Portsmouth City Virginia Beach City Gloucester County Surry County The following polling places will remain open through...